Galan in the world

Our representatives in Africa

SOUTH AFRICA

COATES ASSOCIATES (KZN)
Durban
Phone: +27 31 572 6844
Contact: Mr. Ian S. Johnson
E-mail: coanatal@iafrica.com

TUNISIA

TEXMA S.A.R.L.
Monastir
Phone: +216 98 220489
Contact: M. Mounir Amor
E-mail: texma@planet.tn

Our representatives in North America

USA & CANADA

FI-TECH, INC
Phone: +1 804 794 9615
Contact: Mr. Randy Wise
E-mail: rwise@fi-tech.com

Our representatives in South America

ARGENTINA

ING. BONANNO Y ASOCIADOS
Buenos Aires
Phone: +54 11 4480 0643
Contact: Ing. Gerardo Bonanno
E-mail: ingerbon@yahoo.com.ar

BRAZIL

EURO AKTION IND E COM LTDA
São Bernardo do Campo (SP)
Phone: +55 11 98396 7268
Contact: Sr. Nilson Barbosa
E-mail: nilson@euroaktion.com.br

CHILE

FRUNS HNOS, SAIC
Santiago
Phone: +56 2 29755366
Contact: Sr. Rafael E. Fruns
E-mail: frunshnos@tie.cl

COLOMBIA

SPRINGER REPRESENTACIONES S.A.S
Medellin
Phone: +57 4 311 5356
Contact: Sra. Ana Lucía Springer
E-mail: aspringer@springer.com.co

MEXICO

FI-TECH MEXICO, S. DE R.L. DE C.V.
San Luís Potosí
Phone: +52 444 813 0865
Contact: Ing. Alfonso F. Galán
E-mail: agalan@fi-tech.com
Contact: Ing. Santiago Vivanco
E-mail: svivanco@fi-tech.com

PERU

AURITEX
Lima
Phone: +511 348 6523
Contact: Sr. Enrique Mayta
E-mail: gerencia@auritexperu.com

VENEZUELA

KDMTexTiles, C.A.
Caracas
Contact: Ing. Gustavo G. Garcia O.
Phone: +58 212-9873627.
E-mail: ggarcia@groupkdm.com
E-mail: kdmtextil@gmail.com

Our representatives in Asia

INDIA

PRAPTI TEXCO
MUNBAI
Phone: +91 22 28261884 /+91 98211 63823 (Mobile)
Contact: Mr. Atul Udeshi
E-mail: atul@praptiindia.com

JAPAN

KYOKUTO BOEKI KAISHA, LTD.
Osaka
Phone: +81 3 3244 3771
Contact: Mr. Akihiko Nogiwa
E-mail: nogiwa@kbk.co.jp
Contact: Ms.Yuki Okazaki
E-mail: okazaki@kbk.co.jp

MALAYSIA

HAK OSTASIA ENGINEERING SDN. BHD.
Semenyih (Selangor Darul Ehsan)
Phone: +60 3 8724 9880
Contact: Mr. H. T. Leow
E-mail: kul@ostasia.com

P.R. CHINA

OSTASIA TRADING PTE. LTD.
Shanghai
Phone: +86 21 62864287
Contact: Mrs. Mah Yingying
E-mail: sha@ostasia.com

SINGAPORE (and Medan)

OSTASIA TRADING PTE. LTD.
Singapore
Phone: +65 3451833
Contact: Mr. W.T. Chiang
E-mail: +sin@ostasia.com

THAILAND

OSTASIA ENGINEERING CO.,LTD. (THAILAND)
Bangkok
Phone: +66 2 736 1944/5
Contact: Mr. Nye Suphapchai
E-mail: nye.bkk@ostasia.com

TAIWAN

SOLWELL ENTERPRISE CO., LTD.
Tao Yuan City
Phone: +886 3 3466699
Contact: Mr. Amo Shih
E-mail: amo_shih@xuite.net

Our representatives in Europe

austria

DIPL. ING. S. K. BANERJEE
Phone: +49 2431 6264
Contact: Dipl. Ing. S. K. Banerjee
E-mail: spindle.skb@t-online.de

BELARUS

MAYAK COMPANY LLC
Phone: +7 812 6002021
Contact: Mrs. Ulyana Yakovenko
E-mail: ulyana@mayakrussia.com

BELGIUM

DIPL. ING. S. K. BANERJEE
Phone: +49 2431 6264
Contact: Dipl. Ing. S. K. Banerjee
E-mail: spindle.skb@t-online.de

GERMANY

DIPL. ING. S. K. BANERJEE
Erkelenz-Tenholt
Phone: +49 2431 6264
Contact: Dipl. Ing. S. K. Banerjee
E-mail: spindle.skb@t-online.de

HOLLAND

DIPL. ING. S. K. BANERJEE
Phone: +49 2431 6264
Contact: Dipl. Ing. S. K. Banerjee
E-mail: spindle.skb@t-online.de

HUNGARY

OTTO KÜHNEN BUDAPEST
Érd
Phone: +36 1 31356-0
Contact: Dr. Gábor Való
E-mail: okb@kuehnen.com

IRELAND

ROBERT S. MAYNARD LTD
Phone: +44 1625 524055
Contact: Mr. Stephen Maynard
E-mail: stephen.maynard@robertsmaynard.com

ITALY

EMA-TESS SNC
LOMAZZO – CO
Phone: +39 02 96705818 /+39 346 033 1395 (Mobile)
Contact: Sig. Ruggero Bellan
E-mail: info@ema-tess.com

POLAND

ANDREMA
Lodz
Phone: +48 42 652 99 29
Contact: Mr. Andrzej Chrzaszcz
E-mail: andrema@onet.pl

ROMANIA

EXCLUSIV – IMPORT EXPORT ORL
Bucaresti
Phone: +40 1 210 49 94
Contact: Mr. G. Herisanu
E-mail: office@exclusivsrl.ro

RUSSIA

MAYAK COMPANY LLC
Saint Petersburg
Phone: +7 812 6002021
Contact: Mrs. Ulyana Yakovenko
E-mail: ulyana@mayakrussia.com

SWITZERLAND

DIPL. ING. S. K. BANERJEE
Phone: +49 2431 6264
Contact: Dipl. Ing. S. K. Banerjee
E-mail: spindle.skb@t-online.de

UKRAINE

MAYAK COMPANY LLC
Phone: +7 812 6002021
Contact: Mrs. Ulyana Yakovenko
E-mail: ulyana@mayakrussia.com

UNITED KINGDOM

ROBERT S. MAYNARD LTD
Wilmslow (Cheshire)
Phone: +44 1625 524055
Contact: Mr. Stephen Maynard
E-mail: stephen.maynard@robertsmaynard.com

Our representatives in Oceania

AUSTRALIA

WM C. JACKSON & CO PTY. LTD.
Vic, Collingwood
Phone: +61 3 9417 3131
Contact: Mr. Carl Ellul
E-mail: carl@wmcjackson.com.au

NEW ZEALAND

INDX.
Christchurch
Phone: +64 3 366 4309
Contact: Mr. Mike Connor
E-mail: mike@indx.co.nz

Scroll to Top